Rav Tomer Ronen
Head of School
RavRonen@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x303

Janice Jacobs
Assistant Principal
JaniceJacobs@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x204

Rav Yair Daar
Assistant Principal
YDaar@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x305

Ora Kornbluth
Director of Business and Operations
OraKornbluth@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x302

Ariela Brum
School Social Worker
ArielaBrum@yeshivatheatid.org

Rachel Aron
Nurse
RachelAron@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x301

Gitty Eisner
Coordinator of Special Services and Administrative Assistant
GittyEisner@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x300


Curriculum Coordinators

Hope Blecher
General Studies Curriculum Coordinator- Grades 3-6
HopeBlecher@yeshivatheatid.org

Adi Avda
Judaic Studies Curriculum Coordinator
AdiAvda@yeshivatheatid.org


Teachers

Esther Ahdoot - estherahdoot@yeshivatheatid.org

Mika Aviram - mikaaviram@yeshivatheatid.org

Osnat Baron - osnatbaron@yeshivatheatid.org

Ido Ben Shahar- idobenshahar@yeshivatheatid.org

Oshrat Ben Shahar- oshratbenshahar@yeshivatheatid.org

Elizabeth Brown- elizabethbrown@yeshivatheatid.org

Ronit Cohen- ronitcohen@yeshivatheatid.org

Karin Dahan- karindahan@yeshivatheatid.org

Randi East- randieast@yeshivatheatid.org

Debbie Engelmayer- debbieengelmayer@yeshivatheatid.org

Tzippy Giller- tzippygiller@yeshivatheatid.org

Dina Gluck- dinagluck@yeshivatheatid.org

Meredith Gottesman - meredithgottesman@yeshivatheatid.org

Noah Kalter - noahkalter@yeshivatheatid.org

Leah Kaufman - leahkaufman@yeshivatheatid.org

Meirav Kaufman- meiravkaufman@yeshivatheatid.org

Hadassah Kestenbaum - hadassahkestenbaum@yeshivatheatid.org

Giyora Lev- giyoralev@yeshivatheatid.org

Sharon Lev- sharonlev@yeshivatheatid.org

Limor Levylimorlevy@yeshivatheatid.org

Sarit Lugashi- saritlugashi@yeshivatheatid.org

Inbar Ozer-Eshed- inbarozer-eshed@yeshivatheatid.org

Leiku Perles - leikuperles@yeshivatheatid.org

Amanda Pransky- amandapransky@yeshivatheatid.org

Eileen Raab- eileenraab@yeshivatheatid.org

Debbie Salkin- debbiesalkin@yeshivatheatid.org

Leora Secemski - leorasecemski@yeshivatheatid.org

Yael Sokol - yaelsokol@yeshivatheatid.org

Moran Strauss- moranstrauss@yeshivatheatid.org

Iris Strauss-Dadon - irisstrauss-dadon@yeshivatheatid.org

Susie Trachtenberg- susietrachtenberg@yeshivatheatid.org

Ellen Weinfeld - ellenweinfeld@yeshivatheatid.org

Geela Weisberg- geelaweisberg@yeshivatheatid.org

Naomi Zakheim - naomizakheim@yeshivatheatid.org

Kara Zamist- karazamist@yeshivatheatid.org

Email Rav Ronen:

Name *
Name