Rav Tomer Ronen
Head of School
RavRonen@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x303

Janice Jacobs
Assistant Principal
JaniceJacobs@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x204

Rav Yair Daar
Mashgiach Ruchani
YDaar@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x305

Ora Kornbluth
Executive Director
OraKornbluth@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x302

Ariela Brum
School Social Worker
ArielaBrum@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x304

Rachel Aron
Nurse
RachelAron@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x301

Gitty Eisner
Office Manager & Coordinator of Special Services
GittyEisner@yeshivatheatid.org
201-374-2272 x300

 

Curriculum Coordinators

Hope Blecher
General Studies Curriculum Coordinator- Grades 3-7
HopeBlecher@yeshivatheatid.org

Adi Avda
Judaic Studies Curriculum Coordinator
AdiAvda@yeshivatheatid.org


Teachers

Esther Ahdoot - estherahdoot@yeshivatheatid.org

Osnat Baron - osnatbaron@yeshivatheatid.org

Boaz Ben Horin- boazbenhorin@yeshivatheatid.org

Raz Ben Horin- razbenhorin@yeshivatheatid.org

Hadas Bentzioni- hadasbentzioni@yeshivatheatid.org

Amy Bruschansky- amybruschansky@yeshivatheatid.org

Hila Cohen- hilacohen@yeshivatheatid.org

Ronit Cohen- ronitcohen@yeshivatheatid.org

Shevy Duskis- shevyduskis@yeshivatheatid.org

Randi East- randieast@yeshivatheatid.org

Shira Edelshtein- shiraedelshtein@yeshivatheatid.org

Debbie Engelmayer- debbieengelmayer@yeshivatheatid.org

Inbar Eshed- inbareshed@yeshivatheatid.org

Rachel Fisch- rachelfisch@yeshivatheatid.org

Yosef Fisch- yoseffisch@yeshivatheatid.org

Faigy Fishman- faigyfishman@yeshivatheatid.org

Susan Freeman- susanfreeman@yeshivatheatid.org

Aline Fruchter- alinefruchter@yeshivatheatid.org

Tzippy Giller- tzippygiller@yeshivatheatid.org

Dina Gluck- dinagluck@yeshivatheatid.org

Debbie Golubchik- debbiegolubchik@yeshivatheatid.org

Meredith Gottesman - meredithgottesman@yeshivatheatid.org

Elana Greenberg- elanagreenberg@yeshivatheatid.org

Adi Greenvald- adigreenvald@yeshivatheatid.org

Ester Haber - esterhaber@yeshivatheatid.org

Noah Kalter - noahkalter@yeshivatheatid.org

Leah Kaufman - leahkaufman@yeshivatheatid.org

Meirav Kaufman- meiravkaufman@yeshivatheatid.org

Hadassah Kestenbaum - hadassahkestenbaum@yeshivatheatid.org

Giyora Lev- giyoralev@yeshivatheatid.org

Sharon Lev- sharonlev@yeshivatheatid.org

Gal Levy- gallevy@yeshivatheatid.org

Limor Levy- limorlevy@yeshivatheatid.org

Margalit Lewis- margalitlewis@yeshivatheatid.org

Audra Lichter- audralichter@yeshivatheatid.org

Gabriella London- gabriellalondon@yeshivatheatid.org

Victoria Lowenstein- victorialowenstein@yeshivatheatid.org

Liat Magid- liatmagid@yeshivatheatid.org

Renee Novick- reneenovick@yeshivatheatid.org

Ariel Pardo- arielpardo@yeshivatheatid.org

Leiku Perles - leikuperles@yeshivatheatid.org

Eileen Raab- eileenraab@yeshivatheatid.org

Carmela Rosenbaum- carmelarosenbaum@yeshivatheatid.org

Matthew Rudoy- matthewrudoy@yeshivatheatid.org

Debbie Salkin- debbiesalkin@yeshivatheatid.org

Leora Secemski - leorasecemski@yeshivatheatid.org

Hedva Sela Kedem- hedvaselakedem@yeshivatheatid.org

Eliana Shields- elianashields@yeshivatheatid.org

Moran Strauss- moranstrauss@yeshivatheatid.org

Leah Vun Kannon- lauravunkannon@yeshivatheatid.org

Ellen Weinfeld - ellenweinfeld@yeshivatheatid.org

Shani Weinstock- shaniweinstock@yeshivatheatid.org

Geela Weisberg- geelaweisberg@yeshivatheatid.org

Naomi Zakheim - naomizakheim@yeshivatheatid.org

 

Email Rav Ronen:

Name *
Name